Členové

doc. PhDr. Daniel Bína Ph.D.: dbina@kcj.zcu.cz

doc. Dagmar Blümlová, CSc.: blumlova@hu.jcu.cz

doc. PhDr. Aleš Brandner, CSc.: brandner@phil.muni.cz

PhDr. Miluša Bubeníková, Ph.D.: milusa.bubenikova@mff.cuni.cz

doc. PhDr. Alenka Jensterle Doležalová Csc.: dolezalova@volny.cz

prof. PhDr. Jiří Fiala, CSc.: if@risc.upol.cz

doc. PhDr. Jiří Gazda, CSc.: gazda@phil.muni.cz

Mgr. Eliška Gunišová: egunisova@gmail.com

prof. PhDr. Michaela Soleiman pour Hashemi, CSc.: 2257@mail.muni.cz

PhDr. PaedDr. Zbyněk Holub, Ph.D.: zholub@kcj.zcu.cz

PhDr. Jindřich Kesner, CSc.: Jindrich.Kesner@uhk.cz

doc. PhDr. Mgr. Simona Koryčánková, Ph.D.: korycankova@ped.muni.cz

Mgr. Jana Kostincová, Ph.D.: jana.kostincova@uhk.cz

PaedDr. Petr  Kučera, Ph.D.: petr.kuc@quick.cz

doc. PhDr. Jiří Kudrnáč, CSc.: kudrnac@phil.muni.cz

doc. PhDr. Květuše Lepilová, CSc.: lepilova@seznam.cz

doc. Giuseppe Maiello, Ph.D.: dervan@ff.cuni.cz

Mgr. Eva Kudrjavceva Malenová, Ph.D.: malenova@mail.muni.cz

doc. PaedDr. Zdeňka Matyušová, Ph.D.: matyus@pf.jcu.cz

PaedDr. et PhDr. Alexej Mikulášek: alexej.mikulasek@seznam.cz

doc. PhDr. Zdeňka Nedomová, Ph.D.: zdenka.nedomova@osu.cz

PhDr. Milena Nosková, Ph.D.: noskova@pf.ju.cz

PaedDr. Lenka Paučová: lenka.paucova@gmail.com

prof. PhDr. Libor Pavera, CSc.: Libor.Pavera@fpf.slu.cz

Mgr. Michaela Pešková, Ph.D.: peskova@ksj.zcu.cz

PhDr. Milan Pokorný, PhD.: pokorni@volny.cz

prof. PhDr. Ivo Pospíšil, DrSc.: ivo.pospisil@phil.muni.cz

prof. PhDr. Oldřich Richterek, CSc.: oldrich.richterek@uhk.cz

doc. PaedDr. Blažena Rudincová, CSc.: blazena.rudincova@osu.cz

PhDr. Jana Ruferová, Ph.D.: rufer@quick.cz

PhDr. Martin Schacherl, Ph.D.: reditel@gymnaziumvodnany.cz

prof. PhDr. Marie Sobotková, CSc.: sobotkom@ffnw.upol.cz

Mgr. Josef Šaur, Ph.D.: Josef.Šaur@phil.muni.cz

doc. PhDr. Václav Štěpánek, Ph.D.: v.stepanek@int-cz.com

doc. PaedDr. Jaroslav Toman, CSc.: toman@pf.jcu.cz

prof. PhDr. Viktor Viktora, CSc.: vviktora@kcj.zcu.cz

doc. PhDr. Jan Vorel, Ph.D.: jan.vorel@osu.cz

prof. PhDr. Miloš Zelenka, DrSc.: zelenka@pf.jcu.cz 

doc. PhDr. PaedDr. Anna Zelenková, Ph.D.: zelenkova.anna@centrum.cz 

 

 

 

 

 

Reklamy